Beneteau

Official and exclusive distributor of

Beneteau voile

for the Caribbean. Discover the whole range of monohulls with our experts!

Beneteau Oceanis

Oceanis

Beneteau Oceanis invite you to sail the waves, carried by the wind and your desire to escape, with the guarantee of easy, comfortable sailing in all circumstances. With their tulip-shaped hulls and sleek lines, these elegant sailboats have become cruising essentials. Well-balanced and spacious, they have been designed to make every passenger feel at ease, making every sea outing synonymous with shared pleasure and conviviality.

Oceanis 38.1

Oceanis 38.1

Oceanis 46.1

Oceanis 46.1

Oceanis 30.1

Oceanis 30.1

Oceanis 34.1

Oceanis 34.1

Oceanis 37.1

Oceanis 37.1

Oceanis 51.1

Oceanis 51.1

Beneteau First

First

Speed and design, that’s the promise of this historic Beneteau range, guaranteeing the same pleasure when cruising as when racing. First sailboats deliver performance on the water, even in light winds. Discover the whole range of monohulls with our experts!

Beneteau Yachts

Yacht

On the Oceanis Yacht, every detail is meticulously cared for. Powerful and designed for the high seas, these blue-water cruisers are perfectly adapted to be maneuvered by a small crew, allowing effortless extended cruising. Inside and on deck, the quality and comfort of the fittings create a refined experience for every moment spent at sea.

First Yatch 53

First Yatch 53

Oceanis Yacht 54

Oceanis Yacht 54

Oceanis Yacht 60

Oceanis Yacht 60

×

Beneteau

Distributeur officiel et exclusif de Beneteau voile pour la Caraïbe. Découvrez toute la gamme de monocoques avec nos experts !

Beneteau Oceanis

Oceanis

Les Beneteau Oceanis vous invitent à voguer sur les flots, portés par le vent et votre désir d’évasion, avec la garantie d’une navigation aisée et confortable en toutes circonstances. Grâce à leur coque tulipée et leurs lignes épurées, ces élégants voiliers sont devenus des incontournables de la croisière. À la fois équilibrés et spacieux, ils ont été conçus pour que chaque passager se sente à l’aise, rendant chaque sortie en mer synonyme de plaisir partagé et de convivialité.

Oceanis 30.1

Oceanis 30.1

Oceanis 34.1

Oceanis 34.1

Oceanis 37.1

Oceanis 37.1

Oceanis 40.1

Oceanis 40.1

Oceanis 46.1

Oceanis 46.1

Oceanis 51.1

Oceanis 51.1

Beneteau First 

First

Vitesse et design, c’est la promesse de cette gamme historique Beneteau garantissant le même plaisir en croisière qu’en régate. Les voiliers First offrent une performance sur l’eau, même par vent léger. Découvrez toute la gamme de monocoques avec nos experts !

Beneteau Yachts

Yacht

Sur l’Oceanis Yacht, chaque détail est méticuleusement soigné.  Puissants et conçus pour la haute mer, ces voiliers de grande croisière sont parfaitement adaptés pour être manœuvrés par un équipage réduit, permettant des navigations prolongées sans effort. À l’intérieur comme sur le pont, la qualité et le confort des aménagements créent une expérience raffinée à chaque instant passé en mer.

First Yatch 53

First Yatch 53

Oceanis Yacht 54

Oceanis Yacht 54

Oceanis Yacht 60

Oceanis Yacht 60

×